MEN’S 2022 Fall SCHEDULE Time Away Team Home Team Field 3

Standings

  Standings Wins Loss Ties Games Remaining Runs Scored Runs Against Win %
1 Synergy 19 3 0 0 357 181 86%
2 Moneyball 18 4 0 0 380 164 82%
3 Wolfgang 16 6 0 0 329 181 73%
4 Arizona’s Own LCB 15 7 0 0 292 200 68%
5 Piratas 14 8 0 0 291 211 64%
6 Janecek Homes 14 8 0 0 301 212 64%
7 Toros 13 9 0 0 284 244 59%
8 Bulldogs 11 11 0 0 244 285 50%
9 Just for Fun 9 13 0 0 217 305 41%
10 Masonry & More 8 14 0 0 236 241 36%
11 SnapOn 7 15 0 0 225 290 32%
12 Primos Tacos 5 17 0 0 155 342 23%
13 Rebels 3 19 0 0 157 347 14%
14 Sherwin Williams 2 20 0 0 152 376 9%

 

Schedule

Week 1 Monday 29-Aug  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 9-8 Masonry & More
7:30 Masonry & More 16-3 Primos Tacos
8:30 Primos Tacos 6-15 Just for Fun
  Tuesday 30-Aug  
  Away   Home
6:30 Wolfgang 15-10 Piratas
7:30 Janecek Homes 5-15 Wolfgang
8:30 Bulldogs 14-6 Sherwin Williams
  Wednesday 31-Aug  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball 16-12 Janecek Homes
7:30 Moneyball 24-18 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 13-3 Piratas
  Thursday 1-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels 5-20 Toros
7:30 Rebels 3-23 Synergy
8:30 Synergy 20-5 SnapOn
Week 2 Monday 5-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games   Labor Day
7:30 No Games   Labor Day
8:30 No Games   Labor Day
  Tuesday 6-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 16-14 SnapOn
7:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 5-7 Wolfgang
8:30 Wolfgang 7-12 Synergy
  Wednesday 7-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball 5-11 Piratas
7:30 Moneyball 21-6 SnapOn
8:30 Rebels 6-12 Bulldogs
  Thursday 8-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Janecek Homes 18-6 Toros
7:30 Janecek Homes 13-5 Just for Fun
8:30 Synergy 30-2 Sherwin Williams
Week 3 Monday 12-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 14-2 Primos Tacos
7:30 Piratas 17-3 Primos Tacos
8:30 Rebels 6-13 Sherwin Williams
  Tuesday 13-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 4-6 Toros
7:30 Janecek Homes 14-6 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Just for Fun 16-5 Rebels
  Wednesday 14-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Wolfgang 20-8 SnapOn
7:30 Moneyball 6-9 Wolfgang
8:30 Moneyball 11-2 Just for Fun
  Thursday 15-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 27-11 Bulldogs
7:30 Janecek Homes 12-11 Synergy
8:30 Piratas 6-18 Synergy
Week 4 Monday 19-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels 5-28 Wolfgang
7:30 Wolfgang 23-1 Primos Tacos
8:30 Synergy 33-12 Primos Tacos
  Tuesday 20-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 17-9 Bulldogs
7:30 Sherwin Williams 7-9 Bulldogs
8:30 SnapOn 12-6 Just for Fun
  Wednesday 21-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Janecek Homes 21-16 Moneyball
7:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 3-20 Moneyball
8:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 13-10 Synergy
  Thursday 22-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 29-7 Sherwin Williams
7:30 Masonry & More 7-5 Toros
8:30 Masonry & More 10-11 Just for Fun
Week 5 Monday 26-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 22-20 Janecek Homes
7:30 Primos Tacos 2-28 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Just for Fun 15-9 Primos Tacos
  Tuesday 27-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs 20-18 Rebels
7:30 Toros 16-17 Synergy
8:30 Synergy 10-8 Piratas
  Wednesday 28-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More 8-11 SnapOn
7:30 Moneyball 20-4 Masonry & More
8:30 Piratas 6-20 Moneyball
  Thursday 29-Sep  
  Away   Home
6:30 Sherwin Williams 2-24 SnapOn
7:30 Bulldogs 10-14 Toros
8:30 Janecek Homes 14-2 Rebels
Week 6 Monday 3-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 20-0 Primos Tacos
7:30 Primos Tacos 12-3 Sherwin Williams
8:30 Just for Fun 15-8 Sherwin Williams
  Tuesday 4-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 13-4 SnapOn
7:30 Masonry & More 10-7 Rebels
8:30 Masonry & More 9-10 Synergy
  Wednesday 5-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn F 0-7 Moneyball
7:30 Bulldogs 5-29 Moneyball
8:30 Janecek Homes 6-16 Piratas
  Thursday 6-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 7-15 Wolfgang
7:30 Wolfgang 6-12 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 16-10 Just for Fun
Week 7 Monday 10-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 12-2 Toros
7:30 Primos Tacos 5-12 Masonry & More
8:30 Primos Tacos 9-10 Rebels
  Tuesday 11-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 5-4 Sherwin Williams
7:30 Janecek Homes 8-5 SnapOn
8:30 Janecek Homes 12-2 Masonry & More
  Wednesday 12-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 7-11 Wolfgang
7:30 Wolfgang 14-15 Moneyball
8:30 Sherwin Williams 6-27 Moneyball
  Thursday 13-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs 10-6 Arizona’s Own LCB
7:30 Synergy 16-5 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Just for Fun 10-13 Synergy
Week 8 Monday 17-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Sherwin Williams 1-11 Primos Tacos
7:30 Primos Tacos 9-24 Janecek Homes
8:30 Just for Fun 13-8 Masonry & More
  Tuesday 18-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels 19-16 Masonry & More
7:30 Wolfgang 9-24 Janecek Homes
8:30 Synergy 13-8 Wolfgang
  Wednesday 19-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball 22-1 Rebels
7:30 Toros 5-22 Moneyball
8:30 Toros 13-10 Just for Fun
  Thursday 20-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 5-4 Bulldogs
7:30 SnapOn 14-21 Piratas
8:30 Synergy 21-20 Piratas
Week 9 Monday 24-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Primos Tacos 10-6 Bulldogs
7:30 Primos Tacos 0-23 Toros
8:30 Just for Fun 6-16 Piratas
  Tuesday 25-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 2-28 Arizona’s Own LCB
7:30 Wolfgang 10-14 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Wolfgang 17-10 Sherwin Williams
  Wednesday 26-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 2-6 Janecek Homes
7:30 Synergy 15-14 Janecek Homes
8:30 Sherwin Williams 9-8 Rebels
  Thursday 27-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 32-7 Rebels
7:30 Just for Fun 17-16 Toros
8:30 Synergy 16-11 Bulldogs
Week 10 Monday 31-Oct  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games   Halloween
7:30 No Games   Halloween
8:30 No Games   Halloween
  Tuesday 1-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs 21-15 Toros
7:30 Piratas 13-9 Wolfgang
8:30 Just for Fun 5-12 Wolfgang
  Wednesday 2-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 11-18 Janecek Homes
7:30 Moneyball 22-9 Janecek Homes
8:30 Moneyball 4-14 Synergy
  Thursday 3-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels 6-15 Masonry & More
7:30 Arizona’s Own LCB 14-9 Masonry & More
8:30 Sherwin Williams 6-28 Arizona’s Own LCB
Week 11 Monday 7-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs 12-11 Primos Tacos
7:30 Rebels 11-6 Primos Tacos
8:30 Rebels 6-23 Piratas
  Tuesday 8-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 11-10 Rebels
7:30 Just for Fun 7-15 SnapOn
8:30 Sherwin Williams 3-10 Janecek Homes
  Wednesday 9-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Toros 27-14 SnapOn
7:30 SnapOn 2-18 Synergy
8:30 Synergy 10-11 Moneyball
  Thursday 10-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More 33-13 Sherwin Williams
7:30 Masonry & More 13-12 Bulldogs
8:30 Just for Fun 15-22 Bulldogs
Week 12 Monday 14-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Primos Tacos 25-4 Sherwin Williams
7:30 Primos Tacos 3-23 Moneyball
8:30 Rebels 16-18 Just for Fun
  Tuesday 15-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More 8-13 Wolfgang
7:30 Wolfgang 25-10 Bulldogs
8:30 Bulldogs F 7-0 Janecek Homes
  Wednesday 16-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More 11-12 Piratas
7:30 Piratas 11-12 Arizona’s Own LCB
8:30 Arizona’s Own LCB F 7-0 Rebels
  Thursday 17-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Sherwin Williams 2-23 Toros
7:30 Sherwin Williams 14-17 Just for Fun
8:30 Bulldogs 20-4 Just for Fun
Week 13 Monday 21-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Wolfgang 30-2 Toros
7:30 Primos Tacos 2-19 Wolfgang
8:30 Arizona’s Own LCB F 7-0 Rebels
  Tuesday 22-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs 11-6 Masonry & More
7:30 Sherwin Williams 6-20 Masonry & More
8:30 Janecek Homes 43-0 Just for Fun
  Wednesday 23-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games   Thanksgiving
7:30 No Games   Holiday
8:30 No Games    
  Thursday 24-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games   Thanksgiving
7:30 No Games   Holiday
8:30 No Games    
Week 14 Monday 28-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More 9-15 Piratas
7:30 Moneyball 14-2 Masonry & More
8:30 Bulldogs 3-25 Moneyball
  Tuesday 29-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 SnapOn 13-14 Primos Tacos
7:30 Toros 12-7 SnapOn
8:30 Synergy 20-4 Sherwin Williams
  Wednesday 30-Nov  
  Away   Home
6:30 Sherwin Williams 0-15 Arizona’s Own LCB
7:30 Just for Fun F 0-7 Synergy
8:30 Rebels 6-16 Janecek Homes
  Thursday 1-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Piratas 10-5 Bulldogs
7:30 Coed Games VS  
8:30 Coed Games VS  
Week 15 Monday 5-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up Games    
7:30 Make Up Games    
8:30 Make Up Games    
  Tuesday 6-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up Games    
7:30 Make Up Games    
8:30 Make Up Games    
  Wednesday 7-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up Games    
7:30 Make Up Games    
8:30 Make Up Games    
  Thursday 8-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games    
7:30 Coed Games    
8:30      
Playoffs Monday 12-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Seed 3 Vs  Seed 2
7:30 Seed 5 Vs Seed 4
8:30 Winner 4/5 Vs  Seed 1
  Tuesday 13-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Seed 8 Vs  Seed 7
7:30 Seed 10 Vs Seed 9
8:30 Winner 10/9 Vs Seed 6
  Wednesday 14-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Championship   Top 5 Teams
7:30 Best of 3    
8:30      
  Thursday 15-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 No Games    
7:30 Coed Playoffs    
8:30      
Playoffs Monday 19-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Championship   Teams 6-10
7:30 Best of 3    
8:30      
  Tuesday 20-Dec  
  Away   Home
6:30 Winner of Lowers Vs Winner of Uppers
7:30 Best of 3    
8:30