MEN’S 2021 Spring SCHEDULE Time Away Team Home Team Field 3

Men’s League

Standings

  Men’s League Wins Loss Ties Games Remaining Runs Scored Runs Against Win %
1 Moneyball-A 22 1 0 3 447 214 96%
2 Alliance-A 17 5 0 4 404 253 77%
3 Impact-A 16 5 0 5 372 245 76%
4 R Bar-B 12 10 0 4 366 256 55%
5 RJ Perry Framing-B 10 10 0 6 310 320 50%
6 Monkey Business-B 10 11 0 5 283 275 48%
7 Los Toros-B 9 11 0 6 222 306 45%
8 Jaft-A 9 12 0 5 272 306 43%
9 Rebels-B 7 11 0 8 245 306 39%
10 Bulldogs-B 8 13 0 5 283 319 38%
11 Campbell Redi M-B 4 15 0 7 213 349 21%
12 Masonry & More-B 1 21 0 4 121 423 5%

Schedule

Week 1 Monday 1-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Jaft-A 20-1 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Jaft-A 18-9 R Bar-B
8:30 Alliance-A 21-20 R Bar-B
  Tuesday 2-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Impact-A 15-18 Moneyball-A
7:30 Rebels-B 6-18 RJ Perry Framing-B
8:30 Rebels-B 6-22 Monkey Business-B
  Wednesday 3-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 18-7 Bulldogs-B
7:30 Moneyball-A 28-2 Los Toros-B
8:30 Alliance-A 11-22 Impact-A
  Thursday 4-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 29-7 Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Campbell Redi M-B 25-2 Masonry & More-B
8:30 Monkey Business-B 15-8 RJ Perry Framing-B
       
Week 2 Monday 8-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball-A 36-0 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Moneyball-A 25-9 Jaft-A
8:30 Alliance-A 26-9 Jaft-A
  Tuesday 9-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 26-9 Rebels-B
7:30 Alliance-A 12-9 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Alliance-A 28-9 RJ Perry Framing-B
  Wednesday 10-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 13-14 Los Toros-B
7:30 Impact-A 14-9 R Bar-B
8:30 Impact-A 28-7 Rebels-B
  Thursday 11-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 13-18 Los Toros-B
7:30 Monkey Business-B 17-6 Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Monkey Business-B 32-5 Masonry & More-B
       
Week 3 Monday 15-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30   No Games  
7:30   No Games  
8:30   No Games  
  Tuesday 16-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 27-7 Bulldogs-B
7:30 R Bar-B 9-11 Jaft-A
8:30 Jaft-A 10-17 Impact-A
  Wednesday 17-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 11-10 Monkey Business-B
7:30 Moneyball-A 27-11 Monkey Business-B
8:30 Alliance-A 12-21 Moneyball-A
  Thursday 18-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 34-6 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B 18-13 Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Campbell Redi M-B 4-19 Rebels-B
       
Week 4 Monday 22-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 23-11 Rebels-B
7:30 Jaft-A 17-14 Los Toros-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B F 0-7 Jaft-A
  Tuesday 23-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 9-14 Los Toros-B
7:30 Moneyball-A 25-22 Impact-A
8:30 Moneyball-A 13-8 RJ Perry Framing-B
  Wednesday 24-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B 4-6 Monkey Business-B
7:30 R Bar-B 8-15 Alliance-A
8:30 Impact-A 12-26 Alliance-A
  Thursday 25-Feb  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 20-21 Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Campbell Redi M-B 17-18 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Rebels-B 18-19 Monkey Business-B
       
Week 5 Monday 1-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 24-8 Impact-A
7:30 Los Toros-B 11-15 R Bar-B
8:30 Jaft-A 14-24 Moneyball-A
  Tuesday 2-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 4-19 Moneyball-A
7:30 Rebels-B 19-15 Masonry & More-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 15-16 Jaft-A
  Wednesday 3-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Impact-A 21-0 RJ Perry Framing-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B 10-18 RJ Perry Framing-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 1-15 Monkey Business-B
  Thursday 4-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 14-15 Monkey Business-B
7:30 Alliance-A 25-1 Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Alliance-A 24-6 Rebels-B
       
Week 6 Monday 8-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 11-15 RJ Perry Framing-B
7:30 Jaft-A 12-4 Monkey Business-B
8:30 Alliance-A 15-6 Jaft-A
  Tuesday 9-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 4-18 Impact-A
7:30 Moneyball-A 11-27 Alliance-A
8:30 Masonry & More-B 3-21 Monkey Business-B
  Wednesday 10-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 8-9 Moneyball-A
7:30 Bulldogs-B 13-18 R Bar-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 26-12 Masonry & More-B
  Thursday 11-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B Rain out Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Rebels-B Rain out Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Rebels-B Rain out Impact-A
       
Week 7 Monday 15-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 7-13 R Bar-B
7:30 R Bar-B 23-8 Rebels-B
8:30 Impact-A 16-13 Jaft-A
  Tuesday 16-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 13-16 Bulldogs-B
7:30 Los Toros-B 6-14 Jaft-A
8:30 Alliance-A 18-8 Monkey Business-B
  Wednesday 17-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 3-20 Moneyball-A
7:30 Masonry & More-B F 0-7 Moneyball-A
8:30 Alliance-A 22-25 Impact-A
  Thursday 18-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 13-15 Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B 7-14 Rebels-B
8:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 16-15 Monkey Business-B
       
Week 8 Monday 22-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 29-13 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Jaft-A 12-19 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Jaft-A 7-10 Moneyball-A
  Tuesday 23-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 17-24 Rebels-B
7:30 Alliance-A 26-5 Los Toros-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 13-19 Alliance-A
  Wednesday 24-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 R Bar-B 20-2 Los Toros-B
7:30 R Bar-B 15-16 Monkey Business-B
8:30 Impact-A 22-10 Monkey Business-B
  Thursday 25-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball-A 19-5 Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Impact-A 16-4 Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Rebels-B 36-2 Masonry & More-B
       
Week 9 Monday 29-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 5-17 R Bar-B
7:30 Rebels-B 14-17 R Bar-B
8:30 Monkey Business-B 2-21 Impact-A
  Tuesday 30-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 19-20 RJ Perry Framing-B
7:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 29-26 Jaft-A
8:30 Jaft-A Postponed Campbell Redi M-B
  Wednesday 31-Mar  
  Away   Home
6:30 Impact-A 14-19 Moneyball-A
7:30 Moneyball-A 23-11 Alliance-A
8:30 Masonry & More-B 10-11 Bulldogs-B
  Thursday 1-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 13-15 Rebels-B
7:30 Monkey Business-B 14-15 Los Toros-B
8:30 Alliance-A F 7-0 Masonry & More-B
       
Week 10 Monday 5-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Monkey Business-B 2-19 Moneyball-A
7:30 Los Toros-B 13-9 Masonry & More-B
8:30 Impact-A F 7-0 Masonry & More-B
  Tuesday 6-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Moneyball-A 17-15 Bulldogs-B
7:30 Jaft-A 20-9 Rebels-B
8:30 Jaft-A 19-20 Alliance-A
  Wednesday 7-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 13-14 Los Toros-B
7:30 Impact-A 18-17 Alliance-A
8:30 Monkey Business-B 13-17 Rebels-B
  Thursday 8-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 19-13 Bulldogs-B
7:30 R Bar-B 18-9 Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 R Bar-B 19-15 RJ Perry Framing-B
       
Week 11 Monday 12-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B 14-12 R Bar-B
7:30 R Bar-B 35-4 Masonry & More-B
8:30 RJ Perry Framing-B 14-15 Bulldogs-B
  Tuesday 13-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels-B 7-15 Moneyball-A
7:30 Moneyball-A 24-1 Jaft-A
8:30 Jaft-A 11-14 Impact-A
  Wednesday 14-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Impact-A 21-10 Los Toros-B
7:30 Impact-A 21-3 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Monkey Business-B 16-17 RJ Perry Framing-B
  Thursday 15-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B 7-28 Moneyball-A
7:30 Campbell Redi M-B 8-15 Alliance-A
8:30 Masonry & More-B F 0-7 Alliance-A
       
Week 12 Monday 19-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Rebels-B VS Los Toros-B
7:30 Rebels-B VS Jaft-A
8:30 Monkey Business-B VS Jaft-A
  Tuesday 20-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B VS Los Toros-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B VS Impact-A
8:30 Moneyball-A VS Rebels-B
  Wednesday 21-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B VS R Bar-B
7:30 Monkey Business-B VS R Bar-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B VS Moneyball-A
  Thursday 22-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Campbell Redi M-B VS Los Toros-B
7:30 Campbell Redi M-B VS Impact-A
8:30 RJ Perry Framing-B VS Alliance-A
Week 13 Monday 26-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B VS R Bar-B
7:30 Moneyball-A VS R Bar-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B VS Impact-A
  Tuesday 27-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B VS Impact-A
7:30 Jaft-A VS RJ Perry Framing-B
8:30 Campbell Redi M-B VS Jaft-A
  Wednesday 28-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B VS RJ Perry Framing-B
7:30 Rebels-B VS Bulldogs-B
8:30 Rebels-B VS Alliance-A
  Thursday 29-Apr  
  Away   Home
6:30 RJ Perry Framing-B VS Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Los Toros-B VS Alliance-A
8:30 Monkey Business-B VS Alliance-A
Week 14 Monday 3-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B VS RJ Perry Framing-B
7:30 Monkey Business-B VS Bulldogs-B
8:30 Monkey Business-B VS Rebels-B
  Tuesday 4-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Los Toros-B VS Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Rebels-B VS Campbell Redi M-B
8:30 Rebels-B VS Impact-A
  Wednesday 5-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up    
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
  Thursday 6-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up    
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
Week 15 Monday 10-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Jaft-A VS Campbell Redi M-B
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
  Tuesday 11-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up    
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
  Wednesday 12-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up    
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
  Thursday 13-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Make Up    
7:30 Make Up    
8:30 Make Up    
Playoffs Monday 17-May  
  Away   Home
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Tuesday 18-May  
  Away   Home
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Wednesday 19-May  
  Away   Home
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Thursday 20-May  
  Away   Home
6:30 Coed Playoffs No games Coed Playoffs
7:30 Coed Playoffs No games Coed Playoffs
8:30 Coed Playoffs No games Coed Playoffs