MEN’S 2020 Fall SCHEDULE Time Away Team Home Team Field 3

Men’s League

Standings

Mens League Wins Loss Ties Games Remaining Runs Scored Runs Against Win %
1 Legion-A 14 1 0 11 363 110 93%
2 Culver’s-A 9 3 0 14 240 159 75.00%
3 Pirates-A 9 3 0 14 201 130 75.00%
4 Impact-A 7 3 0 16 183 134 70.00%
5 Big O-B 6 6 0 14 166 201 50%
6 R Bar-A 5 7 0 14 146 213 42%
7 Rebels-B 4 6 0 16 129 177 40%
8 Bulldogs-B 5 9 0 12 235 225 36%
9 ESCI-B 1 11 0 14 91 231 8%
10 Masonry & More-B 0 10 0 16 76 217 0%

Schedule

Week 1 Monday 21-Sep
Home Away
6:30 Rebels-B 18-15 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Legion-A 23-1 Big O-B
8:30 Impact-A 13-25 Legion-A
Tuesday 22-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B 17-14 Rebels-B
7:30 Big O-B 21-4 Masonry & More-B
8:30 Impact-A 18-5 ESCI-B
Wednesday 23-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Culver’s-A 19-6 R Bar-A
7:30 Pirates-A 23-17 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Legion-A 18-5 Bulldogs-B
Thursday 24-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Culver’s-A 15-7 Pirates-A
7:30 Pirates-A 21-17 R Bar-A
8:30 R Bar-A 16-9 Bulldogs-B
Week 2 Monday 28-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Impact-A 16-9 Pirates-A
7:30 Impact-A 30-6 R Bar-A
8:30 Legion-A 36-3 Rebels-B
Tuesday 29-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Pirates-A 25-14 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Pirates-A 17-0 ESCI-B
8:30 R Bar-A 19-15 ESCI-B
Wednesday 30-Sep
Away Home
6:30 Culver’s-A 34-8 Bulldogs-B
7:30 Culver’s-A 4-30 Legion-A
8:30 Legion-A 19-5 ESCI-B
Thursday 1-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B 5-12 Big O-B
7:30 Bulldogs-B 33-8 Big O-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 24-13 Rebels-B
Week 3 Monday 5-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Culver’s-A 22-15 Impact-A
7:30 Impact-A 26-12 Bulldogs-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B 6-19 Legion-A
Tuesday 6-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 22-7 ESCI-B
7:30 ESCI-B 10-5 Masonry & More-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B 8-14 Rebels-B
Wednesday 7-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Pirates-A 22-3 Big O-B
7:30 Legion-A 8-12 Pirates-A
8:30 Legion-A 24-11 R Bar-A
Thursday 8-Oct
Away Home
6:30 R Bar-A 23-17 Big O-B
7:30 R Bar-A 11-3 Rebels-B
8:30 Culver’s-A 28-10 Rebels-B
Week 4 Monday 12-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Pirates-A 7-20 Culver’s-A
7:30 R Bar-A 7-26 Culver’s-A
8:30 Legion-A 28-11 Impact-A
Tuesday 13-Oct
Away Home
6:30 R Bar-A 9-23 Impact-A
7:30 R Bar-A 5-21 Pirates-A
8:30 Bulldogs-B 10-14 Pirates-A
Wednesday 14-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Rebels-B 9-16 Big O-B
7:30 Legion-A 19-14 Culver’s-A
8:30 ESCI-B 0-24 Legion-A
Thursday 15-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B 42-4 Masonry & More-B
7:30 ESCI-B 11-29 Big O-B
8:30 ESCI-B 14-16 Rebels-B
Week 5 Monday 19-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Impact-A 16-12 Culver’s-A
7:30 Culver’s-A 23-15 Big O-B
8:30 Legion-A 42-0 Masonry & More-B
Tuesday 20-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Rebels-B 17-16 Masonry & More-B
7:30 Bulldogs-B 6-15 Impact-A
8:30 Bulldogs-B 19-23 Culver’s-A
Wednesday 21-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B 17-14 ESCI-B
7:30 Big O-B 10-20 Legion-A
8:30 Rebels-B 15-28 Legion-A
Thursday 22-Oct
Away Home
6:30 R Bar-A 16-5 Masonry & More-B
7:30 ESCI-B 5-23 Pirates-A
8:30 ESCI-B 5-22 Bulldogs-B
Week 6 Monday 26-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Pirates-A VS Impact-A
7:30 Pirates-A VS Legion-A
8:30 R Bar-A VS Legion-A
Tuesday 27-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Pirates-A
7:30 Impact-A VS Big O-B
8:30 Bulldogs-B VS R Bar-A
Wednesday 28-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Bulldogs-B
7:30 Rebels-B VS Culver’s-A
8:30 Culver’s-A VS Legion-A
Thursday 29-Oct
Away Home
6:30 Culver’s-A VS Masonry & More-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B VS ESCI-B
8:30 Rebels-B VS ESCI-B
Week 7 Monday 2-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Masonry & More
7:30 ESCI-B VS Impact-A
8:30 Impact-A VS Legion-A
Tuesday 3-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Impact-A VS Rebels-B
7:30 Rebels-B VS Bulldogs-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS Bulldogs-B
Wednesday 4-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B VS ESCI-B
7:30 ESCI-B VS R Bar-A
8:30 Culver’s-A VS Pirates-A
Thursday 5-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Culver’s-A
7:30 Culver’s-A VS R Bar-A
8:30 Pirates-A VS R Bar-A
Week 8 Monday 9-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Legion-A VS R Bar-A
7:30 Impact-A VS R Bar-A
8:30 Culver’s-A VS Impact-A
Tuesday 10-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS R Bar-A
7:30 Impact-A VS Pirates-A
8:30 Pirates-A VS Rebels-B
Wednesday 11-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B VS Masonry & More-B
7:30 Culver’s-A VS ESCI-B
8:30 Legion-A VS Culver’s-A
Thursday 12-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Bulldogs-B VS Big O-B
7:30 ESCI-B VS Rebels-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS Rebels-B
Week 9 Monday 16-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B VS Legion-A
7:30 Impact-A VS Masonry & More-B
8:30 Legion-A VS Impact-A
Tuesday 17-Nov
Away Home
6:30 ESCI-B VS Big O-B
7:30 ESCI-B VS Culver’s-A
8:30 Rebels-B VS Impact-A
Wednesday 18-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Bulldogs-B
7:30 ESCI-B VS Bulldogs-B
8:30 Legion-A VS Pirates-A
Thursday 19-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Masonry & More-B VS R Bar-A
7:30 Rebels-B VS R Bar-A
8:30 Bulldogs-B VS Rebels-B
Week 10 Monday 23-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Rebels-B VS Pirates-A
7:30 R Bar-A VS Legion-A
8:30 R Bar-A VS Impact-A
Tuesday 24-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Rebels-B VS ESCI-B
7:30 Pirates-A VS Culver’s-A
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS Culver’s-A
Wednesday 25-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS ESCI-B
7:30 ESCI-B VS Masonry & More-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS Bulldogs-B
Thursday 26-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Thanksgiving
7:30 no games
8:30
Week 11 Monday 30-Nov
Away Home
6:30 Big O-B VS Impact-A
7:30 Big O-B VS Rebels-B
8:30 Rebels-B VS Bulldogs-B
Tuesday 1-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Impact-A VS Culver’s-A
7:30 Masonry & More-B VS Impact-A
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS ESCI-B
Wednesday 2-Dec
Away Home
6:30 R Bar-A VS Culver’s-A
7:30 R Bar-A VS Pirates-A
8:30 Pirates-A VS Legion-A
Thursday 3-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Rebels-B VS Big O-B
7:30 Masonry & More-B VS Big O-B
8:30 Masonry & More-B VS Pirates-A
Week 12 Monday 7-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Pirates-A VS Impact-A
7:30 Make Up
8:30 Make Up
Tuesday 8-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Make Up
7:30 Make Up
8:30 Make Up
Wednesday 9-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Make Up
7:30 Make Up
8:30 Make Up
Thursday 10-Dec
Away Home
6:30 Coed Games
7:30 Coed Games
8:30 Coed Games
Week 13 Monday 14-Dec
Away Home
6:30  A Seed 5 A Seed 4
7:30 A Seed 3 A Seed 2
8:30 W 4/5 A Seed 1
Tuesday 15-Dec
Away Home
6:30 B Seed 10 B Seed 9
7:30 B Seed 8 B Seed 7
8:30 W 9/10 B Seed 6
Wednesday 16-Dec
Away Home
6:30 A Championship Game 1
7:30 A Championship Game 2
8:30 A Championship Game 3** If needed
Thursday 17-Dec
Away Home
6:30 B Championship Game 1
7:30 B Championship Game 2
8:30 B Championship Game 3** If needed