MEN’S 2018 SPRING SCHEDULE Time Home Team Away Team Field 3

MENS LEAGUE W L         Games Remaining
LEGION 12 0 8
TOROS 10 3 7
BALISTRERIS 10 2 8
IMPACT 8 4 8
MONKEY BUSNIESS 5 7 8
AZ WEST 4 8 8
BIG O 4 7 9
RIVAS 4 7 9
ESCI 3 9 8
MASONARY & MORE 0 13 7

Week 1

Monday 17-Sep  
6:30 ESCI W-12 VS Masonry & More L-5
7:30 Big O W-17 VS Monkey Business L-9
8:30 Legion W-20 VS Impact L-6
  Tuesday 18-Sep  
6:30 Impact W-16 VS Big O L-2
7:30 Toros W-8 VS Az West L-2
8:30 Rivas L-4 VS Toros W-14
  Wednesday 19-Sep  
6:30 Rivas W-6 VS Az West L-5
7:30 Masonry & More L-4 VS Az West W-19
8:30 Masonry & More L-9 VS Balistreris W-14
  Thursday 20-Sep  
6:30 Monkey Business W-14 VS ESCI L-8
7:30 Toros L-4 VS Balistreris W-6
8:30 Legion W-19 VS Balistreris L-2
Week 2 Monday 24-Sep  
6:30 Az West L-9 V0S Impact W-22
7:30 Big O L-3 VS Toros W-24
8:30 Legion W-13 VS Big O L-12
  Tuesday 25-Sep  
6:30 ESCI W-16 VS Az West L-4
7:30 Toros W-8 VS ESCI L-3
8:30 Impact W-9 VS Rivas L-4
  Wednesday 26-Sep  
6:30 Balistreris W-22 VS ESCI L-1
7:30 Balistreris W-8 VS Monkey Business L-6
8:30 Masonry & More L-14 VS Monkey Business W-30
  Thursday 27-Sep  
6:30 Monkey Business W-22 VS Masonry & More L-11
7:30 Legion W-24 VS Masonry & More  L-2
8:30 Legion W-17 VS Rivas L-10
Week 3 Monday 1-Oct  
6:30 Monkey Business L-1 VS Az West W-17
7:30 ESCI L-13 VS Az West W-15
8:30 Impact W-11 VS ESCI L-1
  Tuesday 2-Oct  
6:30 Impact W-34 VS Masonry & More L-3
7:30 Rivas L-4 VS Balistreris W-22
8:30 Az West L-9 VS Balistreris W-20
  Wednesday 3-Oct  
6:30 ESCI L-7 VS Toros W-21
7:30 Big O L-4 VS Balistreris W-18
8:30 Big O W-15 VS Rivas L-14
  Thursday 4-Oct  
6:30 Masonry & More L-4 VS Toros W-12
7:30 Legion W-18 VS Toros L-7
8:30 Monkey Business L-4 VS Legion W-27
Week 4 Monday 9-Oct  
6:30 Big O L-9 VS ESCI W-15
7:30 Impact L-11 VS Monkey Business W-16
8:30 Rivas W-17 VS Impact L-11
  Tuesday 10-Oct  
6:30 Impact W-9 VS Toros L-7
7:30 Balistreris W-12 VS Masonry & More L-7
8:30 Balistreris W-10 VS Az West L-9
  Wednesday 11-Oct  
6:30 Rivas W-6 VS ESCI L-5
7:30 Rivas L-5 VS Legion W-15
8:30 Az West W-10 VS Monkey Business L-9
  Thursday 12-Oct  
6:30 Toros W-13 VS Masonry & More L-12
7:30 Masonry & More L-1 VS Big O W-9
8:30 Big O L-8 VS Legion W-21
Week 5 Monday 15-Oct  
6:30 Impact L-8 VS Balistreris W-10
7:30 Legion W-9 Vs Az West L-6
8:30 Legion W-26 VS ESCI L-6
  Tuesday 16-Oct  
6:30 Impact W-26 VS Az West L-15
7:30 Monkey Business L-11 VS Impact W-25
8:30 Monkey Business W-11 VS Big O L-10
  Wednesday 17-Oct  
6:30 Big O W-7 VS Masonry & More L-0 forfeit
7:30 Toros W-12 VS Rivas L-11
8:30 Balistreris L-13 VS Toros W-23
  Thursday 18-Oct  
6:30 Toros W-19 VS Monkey Business L-18
7:30 Masonry & More L-12 VS Legion W-24
8:30 ESCI L-5 VS Rivas W-18
Week 6 Monday 22-Oct  
6:30 Monkey Business VS Toros
7:30 Legion VS Monkey Business
8:30 Legion VS Impact
  Tuesday 23-Oct  
6:30 Masonry & More VS ESCI
7:30 ESCI VS Balistreris
8:30 Balistreris VS Impact
  Wednesday 24-Oct  
6:30 Toros VS Big O
7:30 Rivas VS Big O
8:30 Rivas VS Masonry & More
  Thursday 25-Oct  
6:30 Az West VS Big O
7:30 Az West VS Legion
8:30 Balistreris VS Rivas
Week 7 Monday 29-Oct  
6:30 Balistreris VS Big O
7:30 ESCI VS Big O
8:30 Impact VS Legion
  Tuesday 30-Oct  
6:30 Az West VS Masonry & More
7:30 Az West VS Toros
8:30 Rivas VS Monkey Business
  Wednesday 31-Oct  
6:30 No Games    
7:30 No Games    
8:30 No Games    
  Thursday 1-Nov  
6:30 No Games    
7:30 No Games    
8:30 No Games    
Week 8 Monday 5-Nov  
6:30 Big O VS Impact
7:30 Toros VS Big O
8:30 Toros VS Legion
  Tuesday 6-Nov  
6:30 Monkey Business VS Balistreris
7:30 Toros VS Impact
8:30 Az West VS ESCI
  Wednesday 7-Nov  
6:30 Masonry & More VS Monkey Business
7:30 Az West VS Rivas
8:30 Rivas VS Balistreris
  Thursday 8-Nov  
6:30      
7:30 ESCI VS Legion
8:30 Masonry & More VS Rivas
Week 9 Monday 12-Nov  
6:30 Balistreris VS ESCI
7:30 ESCI VS Impact
8:30 Big O VS Legion
  Tuesday 13-Nov  
6:30 Az West VS Masonry & More
7:30 Masonry & More VS Impact
8:30 Impact VS Rivas
  Wednesday 14-Nov  
6:30 Big O VS Az West
7:30 Balistreris VS Legion
8:30 Monkey Business VS Rivas
  Thursday 15-Nov  
6:30 Monkey Business VS Toros
7:30 ESCI VS Monkey Business
8:30      
Week 10 Monday 19-Nov  
6:30 NO Games    
7:30 NO Games    
8:30 NO Games    
  Tuesday 20-Nov  
6:30 NO Games    
7:30 NO Games    
8:30 NO Games    
  Wednesday 21-Nov  
6:30 NO Games    
7:30 NO Games    
8:30 NO Games    
  Thursday 22-Nov  
6:30 NO Games    
7:30 NO Games    
8:30 NO Games    
Week 11 Monday 26-Nov  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Tuesday 27-Nov  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Wednesday 27-Nov  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Thursday 28-Nov  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
Week 12 Monday 3-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Tuesday 4-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Wednesday 5-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Thursday 6-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
Week 13 Monday 10-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Tuesday 11-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Wednesday 12-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Thursday 13-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
Playoffs Monday 17-Dec  
6:30 Playoffs    
7:30      
8:30      
  Tuesday 17-Dec  
6:30 Playoffs    
7:30      
8:30      
  Wednesday 18-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30      
  Thursday 19-Dec  
6:30      
7:30      
8:30  

Advertisements