COED 2020 Spring Schedule – Standings – Results

Coed League
Standings Week 3
Coed League Wins Loss Tie Games Remaining Runs Scored Runs Against
1 Bradley Ford 3 0 0 9 66 40
2 Crown 2 0 0 10 18 10
3 Farm Fresh Hitters 2 1 0 9 37 30
4 Oddballs 1 1 0 10 27 29
5 Lakeside Orthopedic 1 2 0 9 52 44
6 ASAP Digital Printing 0 2 0 10 19 38
7 Spicy 0 3 0 9 10 38
Schedule
Week 1 Friday 21-Feb BYE
Away Home
6:30 Lakeside Orthopedic 23-24 Bradley Ford ASAP Digital Printing
7:30 Crown F 7-0 Spicy
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters 6-18 Oddballs
Week 2 Friday 28-Feb BYE
Away Home
6:30 Bradley Ford 23-9 Oddballs Crown
7:30 Spicy 9-19 Lakeside Orthopedic
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters 19-11 ASAP Digital Printing
Week 3 Friday 6-Mar BYE
Away Home Oddballs
6:30 Lakeside Orthopedic 10-11 Crown
7:30 Bradley Ford 19-8 ASAP Digital Printing
8:30 Spicy 1-12 Farm Fresh Hitters
Week 4 Friday 13-Mar BYE
Away Home Lakeside Orthopedic
6:30 Bradley Ford VS Spicy Rain Out
7:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Oddballs Rain Out
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters VS Crown Rain Out
Week 5 Friday 20-Mar BYE
Away Home Spicy
6:30 Crown VS ASAP Digital Printing Postponed
7:30 Oddballs VS Lakeside Orthopedic Postponed
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters VS Bradley Ford Postponed
Week 6 Friday 27-Mar BYE
Away Home Bradley Ford
6:30 Oddballs VS Crown Postponed
7:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Spicy Postponed
8:30 Lakeside Orthopedic VS Farm Fresh Hitters Postponed
Week 7 Friday 3-Apr BYE
Away Home Farm Fresh Hitters
6:30 Oddballs VS Spicy
7:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Lakeside Orthopedic
8:30 Bradley Ford VS Crown
Week 8 Friday 10-Apr BYE
Away Home ASAP Digital Printing
6:30 Oddballs VS Farm Fresh Hitters
7:30 Bradley Ford VS Lakeside Orthopedic
8:30 Spicy VS Crown
Week 9 Friday 17-Apr BYE
Away Home Crown
6:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Farm Fresh Hitters
7:30 Lakeside Orthopedic VS Spicy
8:30 Oddballs VS Bradley Ford
Week 10 Friday 24-Apr BYE
Away Home Oddballs
6:30 Crown VS Lakeside Orthopedic
7:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Bradley Ford
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters VS Spicy
Week 11 Friday 1-May BYE
Away Home Lakeside Orthopedic
6:30 Oddballs VS ASAP Digital Printing
7:30 Spicy VS Bradley Ford
8:30 Crown VS Farm Fresh Hitters
Week 12 Friday 8-May BYE
Away Home Spicy
6:30 Lakeside Orthopedic VS Oddballs
7:30 ASAP Digital Printing VS Crown
8:30 Bradley Ford VS Farm Fresh Hitters
Friday 15-May BYE
Week 13 Away Home Bradley Ford
6:30 Crown VS Oddballs
7:30 Spicy VS ASAP Digital Printing
8:30 Farm Fresh Hitters VS Lakeside Orthopedic
Friday 22-May BYE
Week 14 Away Home Farm Fresh Hitters
6:30 Lakeside Orthopedic VS ASAP Digital Printing
7:30 Crown VS Bradley Ford
8:30 Spicy VS Oddballs
Friday 29-May
Week 15 Away Home
6:30 Make Up Games
7:30 Make Up Games
8:30 Make Up Games
Thursday 4-Jun
Playoffs Away Home
6:30 Seed 3 @ Seed 2
7:30 Seed 4 @ Seed 1
8:30
Playoffs Friday 5-Jun
Away Home
6:30 Championship @ Game 1
7:30 Championship @ Game 2
8:30 Championship @ *if needed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s